EN

Translate:

For concert information & alerts, text TXCMP to 66599.

Special Event Project #8: Sleigh Ride Sunday, Dec. 2 @ 7:30 p.m., Moody Performance Hall, Dallas

est. 2016

TXCMP is a State of Texas not-for-profit 501(c)3 Organization

composed of 30+ volunteers with backgrounds in professional and/or advanced 

education orchestral experience dedicated to giving the gift of music. 

Project Pillars




Board of Directors

Erica Adkins

President & Marketing

erica@txcmp.org 


Vonna McMeans

Vice President & Communications 

vonna@txcmp.org


Ashlie Skidmore

Secretary

ashlie@txcmp.org


Olivia Prebus

Finance

olivia@txcmp.org


Tom Connely

Executive Director

tom@txcmp.org 


Lisa Book

Personnel

lisa@txcmp.org 


Nancy Desai

Development

nancy@txcmp.org 


Chris Mattaliano

Education & Repertoire

chris@txcmp.org 


Anna Peterson

Librarian

anna@txcmp.org


Shawn Reilly

Social Media

shawn@txcmp.org


Susanne Malone

Advisor

susanne@txcmp.org

Click to stay up to date...